Bangladesh Botanical Society Elected Executive Committee (2021-2023)

Prof. Dr. Md. Abul Bashar
Prof. Dr. Shamim Shamsi, Dhaka University
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Prof. Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Almujaddade Alfasane
Prof. Dr. farzana Ashrafi' Neela
Proj. Dr. Mohammad Zashim Uddin
Member
Prof. Dr. Rakha Hari Sarker
Prof. Dr. Sabrina Naz
Prof. DrM. Azizur Rahman
Prof. Dr. Md. Abdul Karzim
Prof. Dr. Md. Nuhu Alam
Prof. Dr. Feroza Hossain
Prof. Dr. Shahidul Alam.

Prof. Dr. M. Shahadat Morshed

Election Commissioner

Prof. Dr. Momtaz Begum

Chief Election Commissioner Prof. Dr. Montaz Begum Chief Election Commissioner BBS EC Election 2021-2023 Bangladesh Botanical Society C.O. Department of Botany University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000 Mob: 01711-283447

The newly elected executive committee (2021-2023) has taken over the charges of the Society on 07.03.2021.







